Members of Bryncrug Community Council

Councillor Alan Hugh Jones (Chair) 01654 711 920

Councillor Geraint Rhys Evans (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Bethan Wyn Lawton 01654 711 851

Councillor Richard Jones Evans 01654 711 000

Councillor Arwel Pierce 01654 711 470

Councillor Geraint Edwards (co-opted member)

Councillor Richard C Evans (co-opted member)

Vacant seat 1 Want to become a Councillor?

Vacant seat 2 Want to become a Councillor?

Councillor for Gwynedd

Bethan Wyn Lawton
01654 711851 / 07747443619

Councillors that represent the Council on various meetings

Tywyn Hospital - Bethan Wyn Lawton
One Voice Wales - Arwel Pierce
Y Cae Chwarae (The Playing Field) - Alan Hugh Jones
Governors Craig y Deryn - Bethan Lawton

Website design and hosting: Technoleg Taliesin Cyf. Banner images by John Haynes / E Gammie / SMJ / John Lucas from